Contact

All of the members of SocNet98 can be contacted individually. Please use the following contact data.

  • Bournemouth University, Centre of Social Work, Sociology & Social Policy School of Health and Social Care
    3rd Floor, Royal London House, Christchurch Road
    Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 3 LT, UK
    Coordinator: Dr Jill Davey
    Email: JDavey@bournemouth.ac.uk
    Telephone: +44 (0) 1202 962801
  • Hochschule Bremen, City University of Applied Sciences
    Faculty of Social Sciences, School of Social Work
    Neustadtswall 30, 28199 Bremen, Germany
    Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Christian Spatscheck
    Email: christian.spatscheck@hs-bremen.de
    Telephone: +49 (0) 421 5905-2762
  • College of Polytechnics Jihlava
    Department of Social Work
    Tolstho 16, 586 01 Jihlava, Czech Republic
    Coordinator: David Urban, PhD
  • Ernst-Abbe University of Applied Sciences Jena, Department of Social Science and Care, Social Work and Nursing management
    Carl-Zeiss-Promenade 2, 07745 Jena, Germany
    Coordinator: Prof. Dr. Thomas Trenczek
    Email: Thomas.trenczek@fh-jena.de
    Telephone: +49 3641 205825
  • Glasgow Caledonian University, Department of Psychology, Social Work and Allied Health Sciences
    Cowcaddens Road
    Glasgow, G4 0 BA, Scotland
    Coordinator: Dr. Sharon Jackson
    E-mail: sharon.jackson@gcu.ac.uk
    Telephone: +44 (0)141 331 3953
  • Hanze University Groningen, University of Applied Sciences, School of Social Studies
    Zernikeplein 23, NL- 9747 AS Groningen, The Netherlands.
    Coordinator : Jelco Caro
    Email: j.e.caro@pl.hanze.nl
    Telephone: +31505953031

Coordinator of the European Master of Social Work: Wim Nieuwenhuysen
Email: w.l.nieuwenhuijsen@pl.hanze.nl
Telephone: +31-(0)50-5954519
+31-(0)6-51639655

  • HUMAK University of Applied Sciences
    Ilkantie 4, FI-00400 HELSINKI, Finland
    Coordinator: Sari Hoyla
    Email: Sari.Hoyla@humak.fi
    Telephone: +358 (0) 20 7621 376
    +355 (0) 400 349 376
  • PXL University College, PLX Social Work
    Vildersstraat 5, B-3500 Hasselt, Belgium
    Coordinator: Ivette Leten
    Email: Ivette.leten@pxl.be
    Telephone: +32 11 77 53 26
  • University College Leuven Limburg, School of Social Work
    Groeneweg 151, B-3001 Heverlee (Leuven), Belgium
    Coordinator: Raf Sondervorst
    Email: raf.sondervorst@khleuven.be
    Telephone: +32 (0) 16 375 156
  • University College Lillebaelt, Department of Social Work
    Niels Bohrs Alle 1, 5230 Odense M, Denmark
    Coordinator: Annie Klint
    Email: Ankl4@ucl.dk
    Telephone: +45 24529214
  • University College of South East Norway, Department of Social Studies, Faculty of Health and Social Studies
    Postboks 203, Kjlnes Ring 56, 3901 Porsgrunn, Norway
    Coordinator: Anne Thronsen
    Email: anne.thronsen@hit.no
    Telephone: +47 35575428
    +47 92058798
  • University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer, Department of Social Work and Health
    Constantiaplatz 4, D-26723 Emden, Germany
    Coordiantor: Prof. Dr. Astrid Huebner
    Email: astrid.huebner@hs-emden-leer.de
    Telephone: +49 4921 807-0 +
  • University of Applied Sciences St.Poelten, Faculty of Social Work
    Matthias Corvinus-Strasse 15, 3100 St.Poelten, Austria
    Coordinator: Andrea Pilgerstorfer
    Email: lbpilgerstorfer@fhstp.ac.at
    Telephone: +43 2742 313 228-0
  • University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria, School of Applied Health and Social Sciences
    Garnisonstrasse 21, 4020 Linz, Austria
    Coordinator: Mag. Iwona Hunstorfer
    Mag. Dr. Dagmar Strohmeier
    Email: iwona.hunstorfer@fh-linz.at
    dagmar.strohmeier@fh-linz.at
    Telephone: +43 (0) 50804-52720
    +43 (0) 699 123 56 664
  • University of South Bohemia in Česke Budějovice
    Faculty of Social and Health Studies
    J. Boreckho 1167/27,
    370 11 Česke Budějovice, Czech Republic
    Coordinator: Lenka Motlova. PhD
    Email: motlova@zsf.jcu.cz
    Telephone: +420 389 037 683

Comments are closed.